Dance Class Term TimeTable

Our dance classes are one day a week (per location) and will typically run for 3–4 weeks. Each term focuses on a different style of dance and will allow you to develop your skills with this style.

February / March  : Slow Waltz

Location Day Dates Times Term Length
Livingston Monday 5th February – 26th February 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
East Kilbride Monday 5th February – 26th February 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Dalkeith Tuesday 6th February – 27th February 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow ( Couper Institute ) Wednesday 7th February – 28th February 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Fairmilehead  Wednesday 7th February – 28th February 8:15-9:15pm 4 Weeks
Falkirk ( Polmont ) Thursday 8th February – 29th February 7:30 – 8:30pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Murrayfield Friday 9th February –  1st March 7-8pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow Competition Preparation Class  Saturday 10th February – 2nd March 10:15am – 12:15pm 4 Weeks

March : Samba

Location Day Dates Times Term Length
Livingston Monday 4th March – 25th March 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
East Kilbride Monday 4th March – 25th March 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Dalkeith Tuesday 5th March – 26th March 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow ( Couper Institute ) Wednesday 6th March – 27th March 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Fairmilehead  Wednesday 6th March – 27th March 8:15-9:15pm 4 Weeks
Falkirk ( Polmont ) Thursday 7th March – 28th March 7:30 – 8:30pm / 8:30-9:30pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Murrayfield Friday 8th March – 29th March 7-8pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow Competition Preparation Class  Saturday 9th March – 30th March 11:00am – 1:00pm 4 Weeks