Dance Class Term TimeTable

Our dance classes are one day a week (per location) and will typically run for 3–4 weeks. Each term focuses on a different style of dance and will allow you to develop your skills with this style.

June  : Tango

Location Day Dates Times Term Length
Livingston Monday 3rd June – 24th June 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
East Kilbride Monday 3rd June – 24th June 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Dalkeith Tuesday 4th June – 25th June 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow ( Couper Institute ) Wednesday 5th June – 26th June 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Fairmilehead  Wednesday 5th June – 26th June 8:15-9:15pm 4 Weeks
Falkirk ( Polmont ) Thursday 6th June – 27th June 7:30 – 8:30pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Murrayfield Friday 7th June – 27th June 7-8pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow Competition Preparation Class  Saturday 8th June – 28th June 11am – 1pm 4 Weeks

July : Paso Doble

Location Day Dates Times Term Length
Livingston Monday 1st July – 22nd July 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
East Kilbride Monday 1st July – 22nd July 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Dalkeith Tuesday 2nd July – 23rd July 7–8pm / 8–9pm 4 Weeks
Glasgow ( Couper Institute ) Wednesday 3rd July – 24th July 7–8pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Fairmilehead  Wednesday  No Classes in July 8:15-9:15pm 4 Weeks
Falkirk ( Polmont ) Thursday 4th July – 25th July 7:30 – 8:30pm / 8:30-9:30pm 4 Weeks
Edinburgh Murrayfield Friday 5th July – 26th July 7-8pm 3 Weeks